Board games for the history lover


Magpiecostumer's Blog

In a bit of personal information most people probably aren’t interested in I’ve been unemployed for several months now and job prospects are looking dim (Canberra is a company town and that company is the federal Government so when they start cutting jobs or completely dissolving departments Canberra sees a local recession) So as a long term goal I am re-training to work in childcare and for now to try and supplement my husband’s income a little I have created some board games on Spoonflower that I hope to be able to both produce myself and provide the means for other people to make their own.

If you would like 7 historical board games ready to cut out and roll up into your bag or basket and take to events you will need:

1 yard of board game fabric http://www.spoonflower.com/fabric/2734263

1 fat quarter of instructions http://www.spoonflower.com/fabric/2740202

and the following equipment

View original post 249 more words

Comments are closed.