2 people team braiding


Loop Braiding

This is in answer to a video request from my recent poll—I had no idea the opportunity would come up so quickly!

At the first of my two recent music campouts, Amy and Patrick both asked me to show them how to make a 5-loop braid. Right after they had each made one they wanted to learn how to make a 10-loop double braid by team braiding. This was their own idea, and in fact I was slightly shocked. I had mentioned double braids to them when they were looking at my braid samples, but I never expected they would want to learn them right away! I almost told them they should practice more first and learn team braiding tomorrow…Then I remembered they were musicians and I might never see them tomorrow. This was my golden opportunity to get a video!

View original post 1,462 more words

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

